C.W. Perry Award winners announced

Thank you for submitting nominations for the CW Perry Award. Due to the large number of applicants, the decision was difficult. It is clear there are a large number of George Fox students making a tremendous impact on our campus and in the surrounding community.

The committee decided to offer Breanna Becker, Raeann Morrelli, Sierra Brambila and Tayla Yogi the award this year.

Comments are closed.